The Interface – Engineering

23 December, 2006

The Interface ataca de nuevo con una sesión titulada Engineering, el nombre se debe a todo el esfuerzo que ha lleado grabarla, ya que he tenido que regrabar varias veces por fallos técnicos. Al final ha quedado una cosa bastante decente, incluso algunas mezclas me han gustado verdaderamente.

Espero que disfruteis.

Aqui os dejo el tracklist.

  1. Behind the Mask – Yellow Magic Orchestra
  2. Destroy Everything You Touch – Ladytron
  3. a Little Respect (Jaded Alliance Electrospect Remix) – Erasure
  4. Ballad of a Paralysed Citizen [Medicine Remix] – the Faint
  5. One for You – the Knife
  6. Rippin Kittin – Golden Boy With Miss Kittin
  7. Each and Everyone (Blindhouse) – Ada
  8. Ruining the Sundays – James Figurine
  9. Sleeping in – the Postal Service
  10. Radio 4 – Dance to the Underground (Remix) – the DFA
  11. the Looks – Mstrkrft
  12. Das Model (Razormaid Remix) – Kraftwerk
  13. Crescendolls – Daft Punk
  14. Get Myself Into It – the Rapture
  15. Comfortably Numb – Scissor Sisters
  16. Dont You Want Me – Human League
  17. Veridis Quo – Daft Punk


  1. Por fin! Enhorabuena!

  2. breaking current latest news

    Eye of breaking current latest news

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: